Annual charity speedrunning bonanza Summer Games Done Quick—little brother of Awesome Games Done Quick—starts today, and you can catch it all on Twitch.The event kicks off at 5:30pm BST / 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT, and it will last for a full week.I like just sticking it on in the background whenever I've got some spare time, but if you're looking for a specific game or runner, then the full schedule[...]
Where to watch, when to watch, who to watch[...]
Each year, speedrunners come together to celebrate the beauty of breaking games and taking them beyond their limits for charity at Games Done Quick events. The bi-annual event takes place during the winter, Awesome Games Done Quick and in the summer with Summer Games Done Quick. SGDQ, as it is abbreviated often, will[...]
BLOOMINGTON, MN (June 22, 2018) Games Done Quick, a grassroots organization known for its speedrunning charity events, will be hosting Summer Games D[...]
Summer Games Done Quick is back hosting some good players playing the best PC games for charity. Among the best games selected for this charity event is also Doom, which you will get to watch completed faster than you ever thought it could be.[...]
The event kicks off on Sunday, June 24 and runs until Sunday, July 1. We have a list of all the RPGs to be shown during SGDQ 2018![...]

35

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 
loading...